Interview Questions & Answers (.NET & SQLServer)

I have written couple of questions and answer in my blog at BeyondRelational. Here I plan to put all of them together and also in future when ever I will add any questions answers to that blog, I will add a link here. Go through the questions and answers , but don’t think these are complete, you have to read a lot using the reference material and other books. You have to practice a lot and then you will get the answers fundamentally and practically correct for your understanding. So happy reading and please provide feedback for this series. If you find anything wrong, please guide me and tell me the correct answer so that I can verify the same and will update the most appropriate answer.

Till next time Keep smiling 🙂

Leave a Reply

